Welcome to MobiTog - The Original Mobile Photography Community!
THE Original Global Community for Mobile Photographers - Everywhere...

You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user. Sign up or
Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions.

Cancer Nurse, Loves taking Pictures with his Camera Phone

Discussion in 'Welcome' started by Coronation80, 1 December 2018.

1. Coronation80

Coronation80 MobiStarlet

Stephen Lang
    Device:
    Sony
    Hi Folks

I am a Senior research Nurse in an Oncology (Cancer Centre), Love travelling and taking photographs on my mobile. Observing folks and things Looking forward to enjoying this community site

stephen.lang34_2017-09-11_15-02-00_21568517_1901840500079849_1411086688779763712_n.jpg

Last edited by a moderator: 1 December 2018
    lisamjw, Lzed, younger and 6 others like this.
  2. JillyG

JillyG MobiLifer Mobi Veteran

Jilly
    Device:
    iPhone Xs Max
    My 365:
    My MobiTog 365
    Welcome to Mobitog Stephen. Lovely to have you here. You’ve come to exactly the right place if you’re interested in mobile photography. What country do you call home? We’d love to see some more of your photographs and if you need any help with anything, just shout out and we’ll all try to help.:thumbs:

Last edited: 1 December 2018
    RoseCat likes this.
  3. Venomator

Venomator MobiAdmin Admin Site Staff

Rog...
    Device:
    iPhone X
    My 365:
    My MobiTog 365
    Coronation80 - Hi Stephen and very warm welcome to the Global Mobile Photography Community that is MobiTog, it is great to have you join us... :D

That is an excellent first iMage to kick off your postings here in the community... ;)

We are very pleased you have made it to our awesome community, you will find the community extremely relaxed and laid back, we look forward to helping you make the most of your Mobile Photography... :thumbs: