Hello from Lexington KY

Lexbarr

MobiStarter
Real Name
Robert Barr
Device
iPhone 14 Pro
Hello, I just joined. I am a professional Landscape and Nature photographer. My DSLR work can be seen at https://imagesbyrobertbarr.com . My most recent iPhone is a 14 Pro. The main lens on the 14 Pro has better resolution than my DSLR so I am becoming more and more interested in mobile photograph. I hope to learn a lot here. This is a photo of 16 x 20 print of an image I made with the iPhone 14 Pro using the 48 MP 1x lens. The image was taken in Defiance, MO last fall.

IMG_0545.jpg

Hello, I just joined. I am a professional Landscape and Nature photographer. My DSLR work can be seen at https://imagesbyrobertbarr.com . My most recent iPhone is a 14 Pro. The main lens on the 14 Pro has better resolution than my DSLR so I am becoming more and more interested in mobile photograph. I hope to learn a lot here. This is a photo of 16 x 20 print of an image I made with the iPhone 14 Pro using the 48 MP 1x lens. The image was taken in Defiance, MO last fall.

View attachment 190043
Welcome to MobiTog! One of our other members, psmoore, was just wondering about getting a 16x20 print made of his image. I've done plenty of 13x19s on my Canon Pro-10, but nothing this large (and mostly I print around 8x10 and use an 11x14 mat for hanging around the house).

If you run into any hitches navigating MobiTog or have any questions about how something was done, just ask. Lots of the action takes place in the weekly/bi-weekly B/W and MobiColour challenges, but you might also want to set up a thread of your own in the Personal & Group Projects section (e.g., mine is terse fragments).

Welcome to MobiTog! One of our other members, psmoore, was just wondering about getting a 16x20 print made of his image. I've done plenty of 13x19s on my Canon Pro-10, but nothing this large (and mostly I print around 8x10 and use an 11x14 mat for hanging around the house).