moin, moin from Hamburg

and this is what happens when the mad sci-fi fan takes control over the collage editing artist ...
(assisted by some Distressed FX ...)

5057311A-035C-4505-A1D0-30BBDACAD273.jpeg

Hi esotopia and welcome :D. Loving your work on IG.

Er... I think they've missed the simplest and obvious option. The volume button on the phone itself will take a picture. I don't have an iphone myself but I know the earlier models could do it, I'd be suprised if they took the function away.

It's understandable. They've probably got thier minds on nudes and forgot how thier cameras work. :rolleyes:
Or distracted by seeking clever answers instead of simple ones. :lmao:

Hello world,

i just recently discovered this community and spontaneously decided to join.
My trusty iPhone 6s+ can take photos and so i capture this or that scene, but ... frankly ... i'm a lousy photographer.
And, my view onto the world couldn't possibly be photographed. So i'm more an editor of views.
I feel like standing at "The Doors Of Perception" and opening the gate for occasional visitors.

So, maybe that this meeting place is not totally appropriate for my ambitions ... but it'll certainly help me improving my "snapshot-ing" skills. And if you're interested in the art of editing (...) i'd be really glad to share my findings.

Feel cordially invited to visit my IG page. I'd love to hear your comments on my endeavors!

btw: the term "moin, moin" (in the title of this post) is local Hamburg' slang and means: good morning, good day, good night - choose yours.

Cheers,
Tschüss (),
Aloha & Bye,
TJK
oh, optimistic me ...
pls. dear admins, correct my year of birth. it should be '57 ... (yes, i was around when they sent a man to the moon, and the "Rumble in the Jungle" is another of my other precious "you're allowed to stay awake" memories ...)

cheers,