•Visual Surrealism•

spikydoc

MobiStar
Real Name
Udit
Inspired from my fellow Mobitoggers i am starting this stream of mine which i recently found my interest in. Its an effort to improve and to break my creative limits.Please feel free to comment and be my critique . Pour some knowledge over me as i am very new to this field.My sincere thanks to Ade Santora who inspired me.I am secretly following his work and believe me he is one of the best artist of this genre.Using iPhone 3gs as his weapon.Some images which i am going to post here can be dark ,believe me its just an art ,associated with nothing else.

ImageUploadedByMobiTog1379838467.542476.jpg

•Free Our Souls•

This idea came to me when i was walking down the gallery of my home , as the sun was ready to touch the horizon it passed against the transom & splitted the rays like explosion. I didn't waste any moment capturing that.with a particular set up of image in my mind to put some darkness and depth in it , I clicked few shots of my hand against the fluorescent home light , which gave a good contrast to my hand .Then i blended all the images together with supra added effect.

Apps:-

•Hueless:- the main background image is captured using Hueless with contrast little high and focus adjusted on light source.

•BW+ :- I used this to capture Hand images , this app has a lot of potential , i chose this because of the art mode .I used continuous Capturing mode .

•Superimpose:-I used this app to blend all my images, as all the images were captured in B&W so there was little for me to do. I chose multiply mode for blending and blended all the three hand images one by one . You can use Leonardo App also for multilayer blending.

•Afterlight:- I added a bw filter and decrease the opacity to 80%. After that i added a texture from dirty textures

•Mextures:-Added some grit with 20% opacity using multiply blend mode.

•Mono.Vu:-This is a free app and has great textures. I applied the grungy type Mono18 filter.