MobiLurver
MobiSupporter
Real Name
Jeffrey
Device
iPhone 13 Pro Max
Onsite
Project Page
I have always had a camera, but I'm relatively new to iPhoneogaphy and the editing thereof :) So I'm very happy to have found a place where everyone is supportive of newcomers, and established members.

It has been said many times, I'm sure, but I too am looking forward to learning and contributing what I can.

I'm kinda new to the whole online thing, so this should be quite an experience

Welcome to MobiTog! Looking forward to learning this fine art form with you and sharing what I've learned over the past few months. This is a great group of artists and mobile photography enthusiasts all around the world. They have inspired me as I am sure they will you as well. Have fun!

Welcome Jeffrey, this is a great place to find and get involved with other really good photographers/artists. Don't be afraid to ask questions, most are all to willing to answer. Looking forward to seeing your images.

Welcome to MobiTog! You've definitely found the right place to learn all there is to know about iPhoneography, apps, photo taking tips, apps, accessories, did I mention apps? We do love apps here... ;) :D Looking forward to joining you on this journey!

Here's some information that might prove useful as you find your way around:

The MobiTog Community is set out in four main areas or sections:

Community
Here we welcome everyone, post announcements and take in your suggestions and comments.

Image Sharing
Self-explanatory and broken down into sub-sections clearly named to make it easy to find a topic of your choice. It is here that you post your images.

iPhoneography Discussion
For general conversations and discussions about all things iphoneography-related.

Members Area
An exclusive MobiMembers-only section. Feel free to discuss things with other members - and find out about Top Secret stuff not for public consumption!