Overwhelmed

richardcb

MobiLifer
Mobi Veteran
Real Name
Richard
Device
iPhone 12 Pro
You'll have to forgive me if I seem a little bewildered. I feel like a kid in a sweet shop (trans. 'candy store') not quite knowing which way to turn, astonished by the delights on display. I have been looking for an iphoneographers' community on the web for ages and suddenly two opportunities come along at once. The first was when I found your excellent iPad app in the App Store and now I have discovered the web site. Amazing.

I am a photographer from a long time back. Initially with chemicals, then digital and now I have been re-energised by iphoneography. I'm looking for inspiration, advice and the company of like-minded individuals. It looks like I may have found them all here.

Hiya Richard and a very warm welcome indeed to MobiTog's iPhoneography Community... :thumbs:

Indeedy we ARE right up your street, we are all fanatics and extremeley like-minded (some would say obsessive!) when it comes to iPhoneography, though many of us, me included, still have much to learn about our art form! Our commitment and desire to learn, help and provide a platform for everyone, about everything iPhoneography could not be more sincere, or overwhelming... ;)

Thank you for your very kind words about the Community and our new App, so far, take a look around and let us know what you really think in due course?

If you need any assistance, guidance or just plain old help, just shout up and we will do our best!

Thanks again for joining our awesome and growing membership,

Rog... :D